Home | Who We Are | Site Map | Send a Query
CVRGI
 
Library Team

The Central Library is managed by a group of qualified professional staffs headed by a Librarian.

S. No Name Designation E-mail ID Phone
1 Dr.Prasanna Kumar Barik Librarian prasanna.barik@yahoo.co.in 9937155541
2 Hari Ranjan Mishra Asst. Librarian-I hari.ranjan.mishra@gmail.com 9937791184
3 Saroj Mohan Nayak Asst.Librarian-I Sarojanayaka01@gmail.com 9777138180
4 Nibedita Swain Asst. Librarian-I nibeditaswain_bbsr@yahoo.co.in 9437632760
5 Santosh Kumar Behera Asst. Librarian-I skbeheracvrce@gmail.com 7504457105
6 Narayan Sethy Asst. Librarian-I naren5_sethy@yahoo.co.in 9853471089
7 Manorama Dash Asst.Librarian-I Manorama_dash2@yahoo.co.in 9853661602
8 Biswanath Rout Asst. Librarian-II biswanathrout@gmail.com 993886503
9 Srikanta Sahu Asst. Librarian-II sahu439@gmail.com 7873131493
10 Bholeswar Rout Asst. Librarian-II b_rout@yahoo.co.in 9438520082
11 Amulya Prasad Dhal Asst. Librarian-II amulyaprasaddhal@yahoo.co.in 9437456704
12 Sushanta Kumar Nayak Xerox operator   9583205368
Copyright © 2014 Central Library of C.V.Raman Group of Institutions., All Rights Reserved Powered by - All India Online Pvt. Ltd.